• We are setting up Trans World in the state boards this will take a few days Perth has already been done.these boards will be open to general public and they can also comment without membership. This is a trial only.

Requests for natural french and natural sex

Status
Not open for further replies.

Langtrees VIP Perth 3

Diamond Member
What is happening? Have men's brains recessed to days so long ago. I work as a private WL and have noticed a huge amount of requests for natural french and believe it or not natural sex. Has society become complacent about STD's and HIV?
Oh these guys are adamant they are clean lol and will pay an extra $50. I find it such an insult and my back gets up real quick. I have been known to read the odd one his pedigree. They are prepared to have unprotected sex with a WL. They are certainly not the brightest ae.
So how would you treat such a request? Is it time to put HIV and STD statistics back in the media attention?

svengali

Foundation Member
I believe this is due to the fact that girls in a lot of the low-rent Asian suburban brothels routinely perform oral without a condom so the not-so-bright guys would regard this as normal.

You are quite right to refuse to offer it and they need their heads read for asking for it.

homer

Doh!
Legend Member
It's crazy to request them. I guess some people went overseas and had them natural and didn't catch anything, so they assume it would be ok here. Kwazy. You should just tell them, Bad Requests, Access Denied and then shutdown like a computer. lol

homer

Doh!
Legend Member
mutual means, she takes one end you take her end, your the clam explorer and she the captain of your ship. Just beware of possibility of poison gas.

Zane_1

Gold Member