question about breaking my hymen?

S

saraha

hi
is there any way to make sure i bleed when i break it if i'm doing it myself?

why i need to isn't really important though... anyway, any help would be greatly appreciated.

S

saraha

I don't believe you have one.

of course i have one. look, my boyfriend is paranoid so if i don't bleed when he sees me break it he'll think i broke it with this other guy, and i didn't. it's kind of a long complicated thing, and you didn't really answer my question.

F

Farm Boy

of course i have one. look, my boyfriend is paranoid so if i don't bleed when he sees me break it he'll think i broke it with this other guy, and i didn't. it's kind of a long complicated thing, and you didn't really answer my question.

Apologies I though you were going to break it now its the Boyfriends job, now I know sweet FA about Girls who don't bleed enough to demonstrate virginity but Idiot boys I am a expert on( one myself ) and the answer to your problem is simple GET A NEW BOYFRIEND a non paranoid trusting one.

B

BigBlackCock

Have you discovered a time travel machine? All due respect, but your boyfriend seems from a very different era.

Besides, the hymen doesn't ALWAYS bleed when broken.

I have to agree with the above poster, perhaps the time has come to reassess your relationship.

whilom

Whilom
Gold Member
I am a bit confused here.
Why are you going to break it??
I allaways thought that was the guys job.
Isn't he big enough??

L

Langtrees VIP Perth 4

you do realise that you can break you're hymen many different ways and many girls actually break it very early in life before they even hit puperty or start having sex. and to agree with bigblackcock they don't always bleed, but if you broke it you'd know coz it hurts like a motherf**ker apparently. Google it!!! is all i can say

xxsarahxx

B

benqaz

Perhaps I am missing the obvious but why not grab a hand mirror and take a look.

B

benqaz