• We are setting up Trans World in the state boards this will take a few days Perth has already been done.these boards will be open to general public and they can also comment without membership. This is a trial only.

Masturbation!!!!!!

T

TemptMe

Well most of us do it, some more than others but hey thats okay!!!!! My question is how many people feel the need to indulge in a little self gratification whilst at work??? Go on do tell....::)

S

satyr79

Well I work in a kitchen as my part time gig, so it's probably just as well that I haven't....

jackvine

Bronze Member
Well I am standing for most of the day and when I am sitting it is heavily recorded but otherwise if I was sitting at a desk for most of the day I probably would.

D

darksecret23

I work in retail.. soooo.. I would NEVER do that at work.. not even on my break or anything! I'm on my feet all day (As well, jackvine)

Though, I do see a lot of beautiful women (young as in my age.. and older than my age).. plus my fetish for women's clothes (i get 'enjoyment' by even looking).. so, i mean, if i could I might.. but there is just no chance! None!

Sir Stefan

Agent Provocateur
Foundation Member
Once upon a time.....

Many, many moons ago...... when I first started work (age 14) I used to...'do it at work' every day... sometimes several times a day!!!
But have 'grown out' of that now and haven't 'done-it at work' for past 30 years.... Mmmmmmm senility?.... perhaps?

Dear Mia

Silver Member
I used to work on Travelsmart, and the company that organises the project is German. The boss seemed to have a lot of contempt for the capabilities of Aussies, so rather than promoting someone, he would fly in someone new from Munich.
He flew in a girl once to help with a new aspect we were trying out.
BIANCA! Beautiful and curvy, and she drove me crazy. Her accent was gorgeous, but it was just the way she talked that was so incredible. She even made words like 'household' sound erotic.