• We are setting up Trans World in the state boards this will take a few days Perth has already been done.these boards will be open to general public and they can also comment without membership. This is a trial only.

Tombigcock

Bronze Member
Hi all.. I'm new to perth.. I have recently had an experience with a t girl and since then it's all I can think about.. It's opened my eyes to another side of my sexuality and I'm looking for like minded people or tg/tv/cd to explore and have fun with.

Please be genuine as I am aswell.. I'm 33, nice body , non smoker and keep healthy..

Thank you in advance

Bambi

Creature in the Shadows
Legend Member
TransSasha-img.jpg
Hello Darlings,

I'm 24 year old Sasha, a stunning, vivacious and fully functional feminine Asian transexual girl. I have an amazing gym toned sensous body with soft olive complexion.I take great pride in my appearance with a clean living lifestyle and am always superbly manicured and dressed in the most sexy lingerie for my discerning clients. I'm intelligent, friendly, open minded and a really easy going person who love to share a good laugh and glass of wine.

My Measurements:170 cm catwalk model legs, 57 kg, and dress size 4-6 with my body measurements at 40D-24-38 and firm 7 inch ready to bring a smile to your face.

My eyes are a beautiful almond brown and i have soft smooth perfumed smooth skin all over to complete my champange glass figure. Glossy red full lips and the most beautiful perky D cup breasts, tiny catwalk model waist and firm bubble butt that i will leave you wanting more and more..!
My photos are recent and not in any way photos shopped. What you see is what you get!

If you are first timer or just curious i will make sure you feel completly comfortable with me in a warm, clean and sexy environment. From our first embrace you will be wanting more and more and will never forget that moment. I offer a compplete girlfriend experience and really enjoy getting to know my select clients.