• We are setting up Trans World in the state boards this will take a few days Perth has already been done.these boards will be open to general public and they can also comment without membership. This is a trial only.

One thing you've always wanted to try ?

M

mystique

What is one thing you've really wanted to try but been to scared too this can be anything at all . but is mainly aimed in the bedroom !

Last edited by a moderator:
J

JadeTV

I belief that would be me hahahahahah
Curiousity seems to get the best of everyone around here and as far up as the isolated mining towns ;)

FOR ME:
I've always wanted to be gangbanged by the Brisbane Broncos hahahahah....

....but seriously - i had a query from a punter the other day about doing a 5 hour cruise bucks night with another girl - I've never done a job like that before and security/safety concerns aside, was slightly intrigued so i guess the common theme here is the ultimate filth in gangbangs

S

sexnut

What is one thing you've really wanted to try but been to scared too this can be anything at all . but is mainly aimed in the bedroom !

chantelle

One male all female squirting bukkaki. Not scared, more there aren't enough squirting girls to fullfill the fantasy :tearyeyed

M

mystique

I belief that would be me hahahahahah
Curiousity seems to get the best of everyone around here and as far up as the isolated mining towns ;)

FOR ME:
I've always wanted to be gangbanged by the Brisbane Broncos hahahahah....

....but seriously - i had a query from a punter the other day about doing a 5 hour cruise bucks night with another girl - I've never done a job like that before and security/safety concerns aside, was slightly intrigued so i guess the common theme here is the ultimate filth in gangbangs

haha by the bronco's classic lol and i spose its no different to having a busy busy day/night ..

M

mystique

chantelle