• We are setting up Trans World in the state boards this will take a few days Perth has already been done.these boards will be open to general public and they can also comment without membership. This is a trial only.

"knocking the top off"

Status
Not open for further replies.

osscar

Foundation Member
hi all just had some advice from a long time frequenter of the loverly ladies of the night who said he always "knocks the top off" so to speak before he visits a lady. im relatively new to all this and was wanting some comment. does it make you last longer or is it better to go in primed and ready and if it is recomended how long before???

M

Miss Macey

Hmmm have heard of this from a few ppl over the last year of so... wasnt sure if it was common practice of just talk... would be interested to know too (purely for education purposes :) )

Sir Stefan

Agent Provocateur
Foundation Member
Not something I would do myself... as if I did then I may no longer want to go ahead with the 'real' thing.... but to someone who does not have the opportunity for regular sex 'on demand' so to speak.... it may well be advantageous as it would enable someone...who otherwise would have a pent up need to cum... to last longer and enjoy the journey.

It's really a case of 'horses for courses'....or in THIS case ...'different strokes for different folks' !!!

S

stormline