whats the funniest la dirtiest joke youve eve heard?

P

paula

this gotta be the craziest shit eva check this out-
One day a hooker went to file her taxes, and for occupation she put prostitution.

The tax collector explained that prostitution was an illegal occupation.

She said she'd have to go home and think about it and that she'd call him back in a hour with her occupation.

An hour later she called him and said, "I've got it... I'm a chicken farmer."

He said, "How do you get chicken farmer out of prostitution."

She said, "I raised over a thousand cocks last year.":laughing4

F

Farm Boy

She a Primary producer with a huge tax lose ( she buried one hundred percent of all cocks raised)

C

colbb123

:laughing4

After giving them oral resusitation.

Hope any stock on hand at 30 June was brought in to account. (how many 'cocks' do you think fit in a silo..?). More tax to pay in that year but the good news is as a primary producer she's eligible for 5 year income averaging rebate. Ok I'm off to find a life now...:)
::)

R

RICHIE2012

The questions now are

"how many of those cocks fell into the obsolete stock category on 30 June"

"do any of the obsolete stock of cocks belong to Forum members"

"are they cocks of members or the members of cocks"

"was the cock stock affected in any way by inflation"

"was the ladies business affected when the cock market bottomed out"

"her earnings off a thousand cocks would have netted her much more than chicken feed"

Methinks it was definitely a case of fowl play ... or am I just been a bit pecky!!

damien20

Bronze Member
malcom frazier was looking for a bit of sex, he came across three working ladies in a Canberra street- blonde,redhead & a brunette.
He asks the blonde - how much? she replies $8oo, he says sorry costs too much.
he spots the redhead , then asks the going price , $700 she states- $700! is more than i wish to pay say's Malcom.