• We are setting up Trans World in the state boards this will take a few days Perth has already been done.these boards will be open to general public and they can also comment without membership. This is a trial only.

Visited a WL for the first time

Slovermac

Bronze Member
Paid a visit to the Langtrees Burswood last weekend. The lady I saw was of mid age and we had intercourse.

Since Saturday morning I’m feeling crap and shit scared of whether I caught something, biggest worry is a nasty STD like HIV.

Also feel like I cheated my wife :(

I feel terrible peeps!!

Timboh66

Paid a visit to the Langtrees Burswood last weekend. The lady I saw was of mid age and we had intercourse.

Since Saturday morning I’m feeling crap and shit scared of whether I caught something, biggest worry is a nasty STD like HIV.

I feel terrible peeps!!

LOL, guilt is an awful and awfully powerful emotion.

Not sure punting is for you Grasshopper.

I feel terrible peeps!!

I've been punting for over 30 years, yes 30, and in all that time I have never caught anything - and believe me several of those encounters were anything but mild!!

So don't stress....your chances of getting HIV from there (Langtrees) are less than your chances of being hit by a crashing airliner on your way home!!

I agree with Timboh66 that maybe this is not for you....

All the best!!!

Snowy

Legend Member

I feel terrible peeps!!
Best to forget it & move on, if you want to keep your current partner don't ever ever tell her, doubt very much if you caught anything from a Langtrees lady providing that you practiced safe sex. You need to ask yourself why you did it in the first place, like were you just curious or is their something missing in you relationship with your current partner, when in doubt go & have a health check up if you are worried about catching something & don't have any sex at all with your partner until you get the results.

Harlots_Bec

Harlots Mackay
Legend Member

I feel terrible peeps!!