Circumcised or Uncircumcised: Does It Matter in Sex?

AxeMan

Diamond Member
In the olden days b4 my sex industry days, when I worked in a hospital I saw men and boys of various ages having to be circumcised due to infections so I think it is better done at a few days old because the older you are the more it hurts and believe me it hurts!!!
The vast majority of men have no issues. Because a small percentage of boys and men have infections that may - and I stress may - be prevented by circumcision is no reason to routinely do it for the whole male population.

If we took that approach to every part of the body we'd all be walking around like the back knight front Monty Python.

Given the Australian College of Surgeons has found and stated that the supposed medical benefits do not outweigh the risks, I'll be taking my lead from those in the know.

Phoebe

Some Village lost an Idiot!
Legend Member
I prefer circumcised when I'm giving gobbies, it's like licking a lolly pop! :smuggrin:

Ask the infant boys that get this barbaric procedure done when they don't have a voice to say "No" mother nature put it there for a reason keep it.

Mrs Langtrees

Owner & Creator
Foundation Member
Phoebe you are in negative mode again, and we do not talk about children on this forum full stop, take a break from the forum for a few days and get your head in order please.

Phoebe

Some Village lost an Idiot!
Legend Member
Phoebe you are in negative mode again, and we do not talk about children on this forum full stop, take a break from the forum for a few days and get your head in order please.