Intercourse on 2nd day menstruation... Afraid of pregnancy

L

lionboy

Hello Everyone.

I and my Girl have a doubt..

We had intercourse when she was in 2nd day menstruation, I had drop my full sperm inside her vagina... This is my first time having intercourse without condoms and dropping the whole sperm inside her.

Now I'm little tensed she may get pregnant or not !!!!!

Please kindly give your replies whether she get pregnant or not .... !
I will be waiting for your replies...

Thank you....

svengali

Foundation Member
At a rough guess I'd say it is possible but not probable.

Sperm cells like vaginas and if they can find their way to the fallopian tubes they can quite happliy live in there for a few days until an egg comes along. Ovulation usually occurs around mid-cycle but, like anything to do with the fairer sex it is unreliable and has its own timetable.

I wouldn't start worrying until her next period is due. If she misses that start looking at prams, nappies, etc.

L

lionboy

But after the 2nd day menstruation.. she had bleed as usual in her 3rd day menstruation... then it means she won't be pregnant isn't it ?

At a rough guess I'd say it is possible but not probable.

Sperm cells like vaginas and if they can find their way to the fallopian tubes they can quite happliy live in there for a few days until an egg comes along. Ovulation usually occurs around mid-cycle but, like anything to do with the fairer sex it is unreliable and has its own timetable.

I wouldn't start worrying until her next period is due. If she misses that start looking at prams, nappies, etc.

M

Mary Anne PA

pretty much a female is most fertile in days 12-16 of her cycle (first day of menstruation is day 1)
Sex during menstruation is pretty low risk of pregnancy but never say never!