• Langtrees.com will start paid advertising on the 12th April this year. (my mothers birthday) Wallet balances will still remain if logged in the last month. Advertisers that have not logged in wallets will be reduced to zero.

No SEX while She is Pregnant !!!

F

Funtimes

I am happily married Guy who's wife is expecting there first child after losing a couple along the way. She is twenty odd weeks gone and we where told "Not to shake the Tree" because the fruit will fall, and have not had sex since that day, not even a hand job:nono:. I have been respecting her unapparent lack of get up and go and was wondering if this is normal::) as i am getting a sore Hand and hanging out for a :icon_blow

Rhett and Scarlett

Virginity can be cured!!
Foundation Member
Sex while pregnant

Hi guys...who the hell told you not to shake the tree or the fruit will fall,not a medical person I'll bet. I have had 3 kids and I am a midwife, this is absolute bollocks!!! You can have sex there is absolutely no reason not to,it won't make the baby fall out. You just have to alter your position when she gets bigger,as she won't cope with you lying on top of her(and ya dick might not reach lol).Enjoy each other I'm sure she is more beautiful now than ever. Obviously if your doc has told you otherwise then you should listen to him,but on the whole healthy couples should continue to have sex right up till the end. Scar xxx:icon_blow

Mrs Langtrees

Manager @ Langtrees
Foundation Member
Please foolw the doctors advice, the pain of miscarriage is devasting.(I haven't got that word right) You know what I mean!
Most woman have no sexual energy in the early months of pregancy.
Surprisingly many like myself turn into nympo's in the last three months.