Jadestone

Jade Stone Perth
Gold Member
Gentlemen,

Hi I am learning to join the forum so saying hello, I am new at social media so please all help & advice are appreciated.

Much love, Jade xx

Dodgiedavey1

Silver Member
Hi guys,

Has anyone here been with Jade Stone. Could you please give us a run down on the looks, attitude, body and service?
The photos do look great, just wondering if the age is acurate of if a lot of photo filtering, as can be the case.

Thanks in advance.

Mrs Langtrees

Owner & Creator
Foundation Member
Jade Stone should not have her thread in this forum she is a lady that works 2 afternoon shifts a week @ Langtrees VIP Perth. I will wait for a receptionist or madam that has worked with her to reply to your questions. I do the rosters and have found her reliable and very polite in her replies and with 40 years this sort of thing will reflect in her services.
Has 4 Reviews :Read her reviews?

Dodgiedavey1

Silver Member
Jade Stone should not have her thread in this forum she is a lady that works 2 afternoon shifts a week @ Langtrees VIP Perth. I will wait for a receptionist or madam that has worked with her to reply to your questions. I do the rosters and have found her reliable and very polite in her replies and with 40 years this sort of thing will reflect in her services.
Has 4 Reviews :Read her reviews?
Thanks for that, just wondering if any of the members here had any further insight regarding her service/style.
Do you know whats included in her basic 30 mins $300 service and whats considered "extra". I have not visited Langtrees yet, so am unfarmiliar with the arrangements.

Skye.

Receptionist @ Langtrees
Gold Member
Hi @Dodgiedavey1 it's Sherry using Skye's account :)
Ok firstly Jade is one of our most popular ladies to the point that it is often very difficult to get into see her so pre bookings are recommended
She is absolutely gorgeous, sweet, very friendly and clients just can't get enough of her!