• Langtrees.com will start paid advertising on the 12th April this year. (my mothers birthday) Wallet balances will still remain if logged in the last month. Advertisers that have not logged in wallets will be reduced to zero.

Census 2016

bepp

Another World Member
Legend Member
got told off for replying to another thread boyr the census
so here goes ....ok who's been trying to logg on online..with no luck
Aso whar happens now THEIR SYSTEM failed us do wat do we do now wait to get fined ?
been trying to logg on tonight message keep saying try again in 15 mins started bout 4.30pm now its 6.30pm still keep getting told try in 15 min

Phoebe

Some Village lost an Idiot!
Legend Member
Done the paper one last night had it done by the time I made a coffee and drank it...... I work in IT too, and even I knew that system would crash as IBM built the f-ing thing... ;)

Jimmy long

Gold Member
Hey, well played bepp

Cant get on myself, tried heaps of times, still out

Apparently got shut down coz they got hacked multiple times from china

no worries tho, you got 6 weeks or so to do it, just have to say who was in your house last night, hopefully you had someone special over???

Happy2

Legend Member
So did all the girls in the parlours stop mid service Fill out their forms with the client/s and then back to the job at hand at 8.30 ??

Phoebe

Legend Member
Sick ?
It was just a query
As I am people person and care about what the common people are doing
His XLNC and I enjoy keeping a benevolent eye up in you all

I see... :) we all needing rescued ..... I see.... :)

Morgan Sapphire

Diamond Member
Done the paper one last night had it done by the time I made a coffee and drank it...... I work in IT too, and even I knew that system would crash as IBM built the f-ing thing... ;)
I was trying to do the right thing by not wasting all that paper. ;)

Happy2

Legend Member
I was trying to do the right thing by not wasting all that paper. ;)