....a timely reminder over Xmas/New Year

Fudd

Foundation Member
Hi All,
I would like to share an experience with you all, about drinking and driving.

Some of us may have had a brush with the law :police: on our way home from the odd social session over the years. A couple of nights ago, I was out for a few drinks with some friends and had a few too many beers and some rather nice shiraz.

Knowing full well I may have been slightly over the limit, I did something I've never done before - I took a bus home.

I arrived home safely and without incident, which was a real surprise, as I’ve never driven a bus before and am not sure where I got it from…...

So be aware this festive season...... :)

Fudd :laughing4

Demon

Legend Member
:laughing4 Good one:laughing4

Similar to:

What is the hardest part about catching a bus?

Answer is.............

Rochelle

Forum & Langtrees.com Administrator
Staff member
Legend Member
Love it Fudd :laughing4 have you got an other one ;)

R.xxxxxxxxx

P

Peter

Kiwi goes to a brothel and says to the Madam, " get your best girl, she's in for a treat, I'm gonna give it to her Kiwi style!", The Madam being of worldly experience, takes the bait and says I take you, the Kiwi agrees, they get in the room, the kiwi throws the Madam onto her back on the bed jumps on and goes for it, 5 mins later he's finnished, the Madam says look mate I've done everything there is in sex and that was just missionary, hows that so different, Kiwi goes " Pay ya next week, Bro!"

L

Langtrees VIP Perth 2

A wife is looking in the mirror on Christmas Day...She's spent the past few weeks reminiscing about Christmas' past and today, she's left feeling her age... She says to her husband, lying in bed, as she ponders her reflexion... "Oh, I'm feeling so old right now, I'm feeling old and fat and wrinkly and just awful, really, really disgusting!...You know what I would really like for Christmas this year?'